August The fringe and Tigers

August I lived in Edinburgh and performed Tiger/Tigertale with Barrowland Ballet I think we did around 30 shows, maybe more, 2 or 3 a day. I had grand plans of recording and writing more of an album for Wolf at the same time and finishing the score for the Bristol Reggae orchestra I’ve been working with but after 2 shows, I was more tired than I expected so I had to give in to the fact that I would only have time to do this show and I spent the rest of my time hanging out with my amazing sister and seeing different people in Edinburgh and meeting new. Here is a bit of music from the show:

Posted in Kim

One thought on “August The fringe and Tigers

  1. I often visit your page and have noticed that you don’t
    update it often. More frequent updates will give your
    website higher rank & authority in google. I know that writing
    posts takes a lot of time, but you can always help yourself with miftolo’s tools which will shorten the time
    of creating an article to a few seconds.

Leave a comment